본문 바로가기
IJFMS

The International Journal of Fluid Machinery and Systems

Editorial Board Members

HOME > Editorial Board Members

Editors-in-Chief

  • Prof. Avellan, François (EPFL, Switzerland)
    Francois.Avellan@epfl.ch
  • Prof. Kim, Kwang-Yong (Inha Univ., Korea)
    kykim@inha.ac.kr
  • Prof. Tanuma, Tadashi (Teikyo Univ., Japan)
    t-tanuma@med.teikyo-u.ac.jp
  • Prof. Zhang, Yang-Jun (Tsinghua University, China)
    yjzhang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn


  • Associate Editors

  • Prof. Choi, Minsuk (Myongji University, Korea)
    mchoi@mju.ac.kr
  • Dr. Choi, Young Seok (Korea Institute of Industrial Technology, Korea)
    yschoi@kitech.re.kr
  • Dr. Couston, Michel (ALSTOM Power Hydro, France)
    michel.couston@power.alstom.com
  • Dr. Dupont, Philippe (SULZER Pumps, Switzerland)
    philippe.dupont@sulzer.com
  • Prof. Egusquiza, Eduard (UPC Barcelona, Spain)
    egusquiza@mf.upc.edu
  • Prof. Gu, Chuan-Gang (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China)
    cggu@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Prof. Guibault, François (Ecole polytechnique de Montréal, Canada)
    francois.guibault@mailsrv.polymtl.ca
  • Prof. Huang, Dian-Gui (Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, China Academy of Sciences, China)
    dghuang@mail.etp.ac.cn
  • Prof. Kim, Tong-Seop (Inha Univ., Korea)
    kts@inha.ac.kr
  • Prof. Kim, Youn-Jea (Sungkyunkwan Univ., Korea)
    yjkim@skku.edu
  • Dr. Koutnik, Jiri (Voith Siemens Hydro, Germany)
    Jiri.Koutnik@VS-Hydro.com
  • Prof. Lee, Dohyung (Hanyang Univ., Korea)
    dohyung@hanyang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Liu, Shuhong (Tsinghua Univ., China)
    liushuhong@tsinghua.edu.cn
  • Prof. Martinez-Botas, Ricardo F (Imperial College, UK)
    r.botas@imperial.ac.uk
  • Prof. Matsui, Jun (Yokohama National University, Japan)
    jmat@ynu.ac.jp
  • Prof. Miyagawa, Kazuyoshi (Waseda University, Japan)
    k-miyagawa@waseda.jp
  • Dr. Nakamura, Shogo (Fuji-Foight Hydro Corp., Japan)
    nakamura-shogo@fujielectric.co.jp
  • Prof. Ota, Yutaka (Waseda University, Japan)
    yutaka@waseda.jp
  • Dr. Parkinson, Etienne (ANDRITZ Group, VATECH Hydro, Switzerland)
    Etienne.Parkinson@vatech-hydro.ch
  • Prof. Qian, Zhongdong (Wuhan Univ., China)
    zdqian@whu.edu.cn
  • Dr. Ruprecht, Albert (Universität Stuttgart, Germany)
    ruprecht@ihs.uni-stuttgart.de
  • Prof. Samad, Abdus (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India)
    samad@iitm.ac.in
  • Prof. Susan-Resiga, Romeo (Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania)
    resiga@mh.mec.upt.ro
  • Dr. Tamaki, Hideaki (IHI, Japan)
    hideaki_tamaki@ihi.co.jp
  • Prof. Tanaka, Kazuhiro (Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan)
    kazuhiro@mse.kyutech.ac.jp
  • Prof. Tang, Xuelin (China Agriculture Univ., China)
    tanglin99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
  • Mr. Tominaga, Junichi (Toshiba Corporation, Japan)
    junichi.tominaga@toshiba.co.jp
  • Prof. Tsujimoto, Yoshinobu (Osaka Univ., Japan)
    tujimoto@me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
  • Prof. Wang, Le-Qin (Zhejiang University, China)
    hj_wlq2@zju.edu.cn
  • Prof. Wu, Yulin (Tsinghua Univ., China)
    wyl-dhh@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
  • Prof. Xi, Guang (Xi’an Jiaotong University, China)
    xiguang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn


  • Advisory Board Members

  • Prof. Bois, Gerard (ENSAM, Lille, France)
  • Prof. Van den Braembussche, Rene (VKI, Belgium)
  • Prof. Brennen, Christopher E. (Caltech, USA)
  • Prof. Chyu, Minking (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
  • Prof. d'Agostino, Luca (University of Pisa, Italy)
  • Dr. Hah, Chunill (NASA Glenn RC, USA)
  • Prof. Katz, Joseph (Johns Hopkins University, USA)
  • Prof. Kouidri, Smaine (Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6), France)
  • Prof. Li, Shengcai (Warwick University, UK)
  • Prof. Martinez-Botas, Ricardo F (Imperial College, UK)
  • Dr. Shin, Hyoun-Woo (GE Aviation, USA)
  • Prof. Shyy, Wei (HKUST, Hong Kong)
  • Prof. Tan, Andy C. C. (Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
  • Prof. Turkel, E. (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
  • Prof. Yang, Vigor (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)